Languages

Fulbright Office holiday schedule, 2019

The Fulbright Office is closed on the following days.

January 1-8 Tuesday-Tuesday Winter Holidays
January 21 Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Day
February 18 Monday Presidents' Day
March 8 Friday International Women’s Day
May 1-3 Wednesday-Friday International Labor Day
May 9-10 Thursday-Friday Victory Day
May 27 Monday Memorial Day
June 12 Wednesday Russia Day
July 4 Thursday US Independence Day
September 2 Monday Labor Day
November 4 Monday Day of National Unity
November 11 Monday Veterans Day
November 28 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
December 25 Tuesday Christmas Day

The Fulbright Program in Russia. Institute of International Education.
Strastnoy Bulvar 8A, 4th floor, Moscow, Russia 107031
Tel: +7.495.966.9353 Contact: info@fulbright.ru